LiveZilla Live Help
  • USA: +1 408 627 7616
  • UK: +44 208 123 3709
  • Australia: +61 2 9973 4499
  • NZ: 09 889 0094
design better faster funner ®
 
 

Meet the Team

At CAD International you will find the most enthusiastic and expert people ready to assist you.

Nigel Varley

Nigel Varley
CEO
Email: nigel@cad.com.au

Celine Ross

Celine Ross
Marketing and Admin
Email: celine@cad.com.au

Dani Ramiro

Dani Ramiro
Support and Sales
Email: dani@cad.com.au

Josh Ellison

Josh Ellison
IronCAD Ninja
Email: josh@cad.com.au

Sidra Vaqas

Sidra Vaqas
Tech Support
Email: sidra@cad.com.au

Kirsten Abrahall

Kirsten Abrahall
LANDWorksCAD Specialist
Email: kirsten@cad.com.au

No Photo Available

Helen Varley
Staff Development
Email: helen@cad.com.au

No Photo Available

Maddison Varley
Market Research
Email: maddison@cad.com.au

No Photo Available

Deb Coe
Accounts
Email: info@cad.com.au

Peter Kirkland

Peter Kirkland
Horticultural Specialist
Email: info@cad.com.au

No Photo Available

Richard Serna
IronCAD LLC. Sales
Email: info@cad.com.au

David Rock

David Rock
Development
Email: david@cad.com.au

Ken Jones

Ken Jones
Development
Email: ken@cad.com.au

 

Specials

  • CAD Support from $0.55 per day!
  • The Best CAD Online Training

Free Tools

CAD Club: Join us Free

Free Tips & Tricks,
Exclusive Offers and more...